Atlantis Reading

Marlene Swetlishoff on 30 Oct, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Awesome information…now I understand why my connection to Master Hilarion has been so easy and filled with grace…we go back a long way! Thank you once again! You are my go to Reader for exploration of the way things were that influence me in View Full →

Continue reading

Ultimate Twin Flame Reading

Stacey Curci on 05 Dec, 2018 5 out of 5 stars I have always been impressed with Joy’s readings and this REALLY blew me away. She tuned into him VERY well. Things are playing out just like she said with extreme accuracy. She told me our essences are attracted to one another and he actually View Full →

Continue reading

Custom Reading Package

Pinot Noir on 07 Dec, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing guidance from Joy! I’ve had several readings from Joy and am absolutely stunned by her accuracy. Grateful for her guidance. Thank you, Joy!

Continue reading

Ask Amy Reading

Marlene Swetlishoff on 13 Dec, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Amy delivered and then some! She really helped me see the higher perspective of my Twin Flame re-union and what it can mean to soul growth and evolution.

Continue reading

The 2019 Reading

Carol Klavon on 26 Dec, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Very detailed, month by month evaluation of the themes I will be encountering through the year…some themes are recurring. These are of special interest. Joy’s readings are always frighteningly accurate.

Continue reading

Ask Amy Reading

hzehfuss on 01 Jan, 2019 5 out of 5 stars Joy is extremely gifted! Her Amy reading was one of the most amazing experiences I’ve ever had. I highly recommend her!

Continue reading

Your Higher Self Reading

Athena411 on 24 Jan, 2019 5 out of 5 stars I dont even keep track of the number of readings I’ve purchased from her anymore (more than 5 for sure!). And as usual, Joy did not disappoint. Will be purchasing more!

Continue reading

Atlantis Reading

Marlene Swetlishoff on 26 Jan, 2019 5 out of 5 stars I have had many, many Readings with Joy and all have been superb! Highly recommend her! I love that she is willing to explore and explain her insights.

Continue reading

The 2019 Reading

FOOKKAY on 13 Feb, 2019 5 out of 5 stars The prediction is materialising into the 2nd month of the reading. Sometime just wonder how wonderful the energy field works? As the reading is spread over the next 12 months from the energy picked up at the end of last Dec purchased. Joy is highly View Full →

Continue reading

Spring Reading

Kristin Baker on 01 Apr, 2019 5 out of 5 stars This was an interesting experience. Her style resembles a stream of consciousness compared to other readers, and it brought up points that I’ve never considered. Highly recommended.

Continue reading